january 6th part 2

sorry…i don’t usually double update but i was just looking at cnn shocked me…

“Reports:Doctor Phil Says Spears Released From Hospital”

here’s a quote for you from the article:

“”My meeting with Britney and some family members this morning in her room at Cedars leaves me convinced more than ever that she is in dire need of both medical and psychological intervention,” McGraw told the programs.”

so stick with me on this one…

this guy…

Dr. Phil

is the person look out for the welfare of this woman…

Brittney shaving head

honestly?

2 Responses to january 6th part 2

  1. agentmichaelscarn says:

    Dr. Phil scares me as it is.

    Then again so does Britney Spears.

    by the way, to inspired me to get a blog of my own

  2. Brandon says:

    The Spears family needs to visit Dr. Smith on the corner, a real Dr. so he can tell the entire family that they are nuts, and to tell Dr. Phil to go away. He’s been exploiting his popularity and seems to have no regular practice. He’s just as nuts.

Leave a comment